035-135590    info@maba.se



Logga in

KONTAKTA OSS

Latitude      Longitude
56.6330465 12.9345097

     

Maba Maskin Nordic AB

Sadelvägen 4
302 62 HALMSTAD

Telefon: 035 135590
Epost: info@maba.se

 

Öppettider :

Kundtjänst:
Måndag-Torsdag 07.30-16.30
Fredag 07.30-16.00
Lörd-helgdag Stängt

Lager:
Måndag-Fredag 07.30-16.00
Lörd-helgdag Stängt





...

Fredrik Bader Svensson

Säljare
E-mail: fredrik@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950785
...

Annika Sandqvist

Säljare
E-mail: annika@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950787
...

Lars Andersson

Säljare
E-mail: lars@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950781
...

Dick Nicklasson

Säljare
E-mail: dick@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950782
...

Johnny Larsen

VD / Säljare
E-mail: johnny@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950780
...

Jenny Larsson

Inköpare
E-mail: jenny@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950789
...

Johan Poulsen

Säljare / It
E-mail: johan@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950783
...

Marianne Karlsson

Ekonomi
E-mail: marianne@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

Direkt:  +46(0)35-2950784
...

Bengt Andersson

Lager
E-mail: bengt@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

...

Emil Danred

Lager
E-mail: emil@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 

...

Annki Tjellander

Lager
E-mail: annki@maba.se

Växel:  +46(0)35-135590 


Maba chatt Online

Chatta med oss!.
Skriv din fråga i fältet under: